Contact Us


Interested in collaborating with us or need more information? We are happy to help.

Contact Us

Programme Coordination Unit


Rodrigo Ciannella

PCU Coordinator GEFIAPFS.PCU@cgiar.org

World Agroforestry (ICRAF)

United Nations Avenue, Gigiri
PO Box 30677, Nairobi, 00100, Kenya
Tel: +254 20 7224000

Funder & Programme Design


Contact

Jean-Marc Sinnassamy
Senior Environmental Specialist
jsinnassamy@thegef.org

Lead Agency


Contact

Jonky Tenou
Programme Task Manager
y.tenou@ifad.org

Country Projects


Regional Hub


Contact

Assan Ng’ombe
y.angombe@agra.org

Contact

Devra Jarvis
d.jarvis@cgiar.org

Rose Nankya
r.nankya@cgiar.org

Contact

Everline Ndenga
endenga@conservation.org

Contact

Anne-Sophie Poisot
AnneSophie.Poisot@fao.org

Lilian Goredema
lilian.goredema@fao.org

Contact

Mupangi Sithole
mupangi.sithole@undp.org

Contact

Charles Sebukeera
charles.sebukeera@un.org

Margaret Oduk
oduk@un.org

Contact

Rodrigo Ciannella
r.ciannella@cgiar.org

Technical Advisory Partners


Contact

Anna Burzykowska
anna.burzykowska@esa.int

Contact

Christopher Whaley
christopher.whaley@un.org

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter to receive updates on stories directly from the field across all our projects, upcoming events, new resources, and more.